Skip to main content

Staff

Staff Extensions and Emails

To get in contact with a staff member, dial (925)458-3261 followed by the extension you are trying to reach.

 

Shore Acres Staff  2022-2023

 

Position / Grade Name Extension Email Address
    OFFICE  
Principal Rodriguez, Miguel 6402 rodriguezma@mdusd.org
Vice Principal Chirco, Kevin 6405 chircok@mdusd.org 
Office Manager Guzman, Mark 6401  
Attendance Secretary Ough-Price, Francie 6400 oughpricem@mdusd.org
Nurse Vacant 6403  
       
Community Service Asst. Benitez, Leticia 6452 benitezl@mdusd.org 
       
TK-Kinder   TEACHERS  

Transitional Kindergarten, DL 

Terriquez, Saul 6434 terriquezs@mdusd.org

Kindergarten, DL Spanish Partner

Vega, Blanca 6431

sandovalvegab@mdusd.org

Kindergarten, DL  English Partner    Saldivar, April 6432 saldivara@mdusd.org
       
1st      
K-2 SDC Chung, Miran 6435 chungm@mdusd.org
First Grade, DL Spanish Partner Zanipatin, Maria 6448 zanipatinm@mdusd.org
First Grade, DL English Partner TBD 6449  

 

2nd

     
Second Grade, DL Spanish Partner Alvarado, Andrea 6450 alvaradogomeza@mdusd.org
Second Grade, DL English Partner Jacobsen, Megan 6451 jacobsenm@mdusd.org
       
3rd      
Third Grade, DL Spanish Partner Murillo, Lorena 6444 murillolo@mdusd.org
Third Grade, DL English Partner Bever, Angela 6445 bevera@mdusd.org
Third Grade, SEI Leutzinger, Kylie 6443 leutzingerk@mdusd.org
       
4th      
3-5 SDC Garcia, Nicole 6446 garcian@mdusd.org
Fourth Grade, DL   Martinez, Elvira 6421

martineze@mdusd.org

Fourth Grade, SEI Cisneros, Flor 6419 cisnerosf@mdusd.org
       
5th      
Fifth Grade, DL Spanish Partner Miller, Gordon 6426 millerg@mdusd.org
Fifth Grade, DL English Partner Nunally, Denise 6427 nunallyd@mdusd.org
Fifth Grade, SEI Navarro, Silvia 6425 navarrosb@mdusd.org
       
    SUPPORT STAFF  
ELD Support Teacher Hernandez, Lourdes 6428 hernandezl@mdusd.org
Vocal Music Nash-Coan, Katherine 6430 nashk@mdusd.org
Librarian Fleming, Giovanna 6414 and 6415 flemingg@mdusd.org
Instrumental Music Jones, Forest 6430 jonesf@mdusd.org
Psychologist Couttien, Orielle 6409 couttieno@mdusd.org
Resource / Intervention  Wallin, Erin 6424 wallinel@mdusd.org
Fred Finch Counselor Palmer, Mary 6433 MaryPalmer@fredfinch.org
Speech Language Pathologist    Naranjo, Norma 6411 naranjon@mdusd.org
Counselor Torres, Marcie 6418 torresmm@mdusd.org
Occupational Therapist Torrez, Billy 6409 torrezb@mdusd.org

Enrichment and Support

Chakalozian, Lee 6436  
    ASSISTANTS  
EL Instructional Assistant Gomez, Leticia 6428 gomezl@mdusd.org
Special Education Asst. Porter, Joseph 6424 porterj@mdusd.org
Special Education Asst. Cuenco, Elisse 6435 cuencoe@mdusd.org
Special Education Asst. Mancia, Mary 6446 manciam@mdusd.org
    CAFETERIA  
Cafeteria Manager Bergum, Teresa 6410 shoreacrescafe@mdusd.org
    ASP  
ASP Coordinator Arzaga, Jesenia 6422 arzagaj@mdusd.org